How do I cancel my subscription?
You can cancel your subscription at any time through the app stores:
For Google: Open Google Play → profile icon → Payments & subscriptions → Subscriptions → select Moovit → Cancel subscription.
For iOS: Open Settings → tap your name → Subscriptions → select Moovit → Cancel Subscription.
Your subscription - and payment - will stop at the end of your current billing cycle. (See: how to see next billing cycle).
After cancelation, the subscription remains active for the period already paid for, and the next renewal charge won’t occur.
I got a new phone – how do I restore my subscription?
Since the subscription is managed through the app stores - it’s already linked to you.
Follow the same steps as when you first joined: Go to any Moovit+ feature (or tap "Ad-Free version" in the side menu → get to a paywall → tap “Restore purchase”. This will restore your original subscription with the same billing cycle as before.
Can I transfer my subscription from Android to iOS and vice versa?
As your subscription is linked to your Google Play or App Store account, transferring your subscription to a device on the other platform is not possible.
You will need to cancel your subscription on your original device and sign up for a subscription on the new one.
Note, that you’ll continue to be charged on the platform you initially subscribed to until the end of your billing cycle, and will still have access to your account and the moovit+ features there.
Does deleting my Moovit account cancel my subscription?
No. To cancel your subscription you will need to go to the App Store or Google Play store, as detailed above.