Your Moovit account allows you to store your favourites, and sync them across all the platforms you’re connected with. So even when you switch your phone - you will see your favourites after you re-sync your account.
Creating a Sync Favourites account
Tap the Sync Favourites on the side menu to create a Moovit account. This will associate your Favourites with your personal details.
Viewing details and disconnecting
You can view your favourites in their relevant places throughout the app, but you can see your name and email address connected to the account by tapping Sync Favorites on the side menu.
At the bottom of that same screen, you can disconnect from your account. Disconnecting means whatever new information you add will be accessible to you, but it won’t be associated with your details.